Due to the current health crisis with the COVID-19 pandemic, the committee has decided to suspend all meetings for the remainder of March and all of April.  The situation will be reviewed at the end of April and we will notify all members of further developments regarding club meetings.



SPC members once again, achieved excellent results at the Nowra Show. The star performer was Lloyd Anderson winning the ribbons for Champion Monochrome, Most Successful Exhibitor - Colour and Most Successful Exhibitor - Monochrome. His overall results were four 1sts, four 2nds and seven Highly Commended. Other club members results were:

Dave MacQuart: two 1sts, one 2nd, three Highly Commended and two Commended.

Barbara Reed: one 1st, one 2nd, one HC and one C.

Robin Pitcher: two HC, two C.

John Shadlow: one 2nd.

Pauline Kitto: two HC, one C.

Judi Anderson: two HC, one C.

'Camels on Beach'

Lloyd Anderson - 1st place Monochrome Landscape /Seascape

Gallery of SPC members' images which won awards at the Nowra Show 2020:  here




LATEST NEWS from Denis: 

As we can't do this trip this year; and some of us have credits at the Blackheath Caravan park, I propose we do it starting the 15th March next year.

Much warmer and well before the April school holidays.

The Jindabyne trip in October will be dependant on how long the new social distancing and group meeting bans and closure of services apply for.

Contact Denis Cale for more information:  denis@denis-cale.com.au


F/Stop - March 2020

F/Stop - January 2020 - 1

F/Stop - January 2020

SPC Newsletter - March 2020

SPC Newsletter - February 2020

SPC Newsletter - December 2019


Peoples' Choice Award

March 2020

Matt Kaarma


Click on the image for a larger view.